تحميل ...

Zhongneng تكنولوجيا بطارية الليثيوم Taizhou Co.,Ltd.

الأخبار

الرئيسية /  الأخبار

نجحت شركة ZNTECH في تأمين مشروع لتخزين الطاقة بقدرة 232 ميجاوات في الساعة في تايوان، مما أدى إلى توسيع وجودها في سوق آسيا والمحيط الهادئ!

31.2024 يناير

333

        في 29 يناير 2024، قامت شركة Zhongneng Lithium Technology Taizhou Co., LTD. (المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "Zhongneng Technology") وشركاء تايوان حفل توقيع لمشروع تخزين الطاقة بقدرة 232 ميجاوات في الساعة في سوتشو بمقاطعة جيانغسو، والذي بدأ أيضًا حفل الافتتاح لعام 2024. تشين جيايي، رئيس مجلس الإدارة والمدير العام لشركة Zhongneng Technology، وحضر قادة شركاء تايوان حفل التوقيع على المشروع.

111

ويستمر التعاون المطرد في الاختراق

        إنه يعتمد على العلاقة التعاونية المستقرة طويلة الأمد بين الجانبين، استنادًا إلى مهمة "جعل التطبيقات التجارية لتخزين الطاقة أكثر كفاءة"، واستنادًا إلى الخدمة الجيدة لمشروع تخزين الطاقة في تايوان، قامت شركة Zhongneng Technology بالاستعدادات الكاملة لتوقيع هذا الطلب الكبير. يعد هذا أيضًا بمثابة استخلاص إضافي للتعاون بين الجانبين، ويضع أيضًا أساسًا متينًا لاستمرار تكنولوجيا Zhongnenergy في سوق آسيا والمحيط الهادئ. وسيتعاون الجانبان في تنفيذ مشاريع تخزين الطاقة والمصانع الرقمية وخدمات تخزين الطاقة الشاملة.

2222

مستقبل قوي ومربح للجانبين

        وفي حفل التوقيع، أعرب تشين جيايي، رئيس مجلس الإدارة والمدير العام لشركة Zhongneng Technology، في البداية عن ترحيبه الحار وشكره العميق لزيارة الشركاء التايوانيين، واستعرض التعاون بين الجانبين وتطلع إليه. وقال إن تايوان لديها بيئة تخزين طاقة كاملة، ومرافق دعم كاملة حول صناعة تخزين الطاقة، إلى جانب فرص السوق ودعم السياسات، ستعزز بشكل كامل التعاون الاستراتيجي بين الجانبين للدخول في فصل جديد، ويدعم الجانبان بعضهما البعض. ومشاركة الموارد والتنمية المنسقة وتعزيز النمو السريع لصناعة تخزين الطاقة في تايوان وجنوب شرق آسيا بشكل مشترك.

        وقال شركاء تايوان في خطاباتهم إن الجانبين لديهما مساحة ومجالات وآفاق أوسع للتعاون. وبالتركيز على أهداف التعاون، سيفتح الجانبان المجال كاملا لمزايا كل منهما من خلال التعاون متبادل المنفعة، وسيحقق التطبيق التجاري لتخزين الطاقة تنمية شاملة وسريعة في أسواق تايوان وجنوب شرق آسيا.

Loading ...

Zhongneng Lithium Battery Technology Taizhou Co., Ltd.

News

Home /  News

ZNTECH has successfully secured a 232MWh energy storage project in Taiwan, further expanding its presence in the Asia-Pacific market!

Jan.31.2024

333

        On January 29, 2024, Zhongneng Lithium Technology Taizhou Co., LTD. (hereinafter referred to as "Zhongneng Technology") and Taiwan partners held a signing ceremony for the 232MWh energy storage project in Suzhou, Jiangsu Province, which also kicked off the opening ceremony of 2024. Qin Jiayi, chairman and general manager of Zhongneng Technology, and leaders of Taiwan partners attended the signing ceremony of the project.

111

Steady cooperation continues to penetrate

        It is based on the long-term stable cooperative relationship between the two sides, based on the mission of "making energy storage commercial application more efficient", and based on the good service of energy storage project in Taiwan, Zhongneng Technology has made full preparations for the signing of this large order. This is also a further distillation of the cooperation between the two sides, and also lays a solid foundation for Zhongnenergy technology to continue in the Asia-Pacific market. The two sides will cooperate in the implementation of energy storage projects, digital factories, and one-stop energy storage services.

2222

Strong and win-win future

        At the signing ceremony, Qin Jiayi, chairman and general manager of Zhongneng Technology, first expressed warm welcome and heartfelt thanks to the visit of Taiwan partners, and reviewed and looked forward to the cooperation between the two sides. He said that Taiwan has a complete energy storage ecology, complete supporting facilities around the energy storage industry, coupled with market opportunities and policy support, will fully promote the strategic cooperation between the two sides to enter a new chapter, the two sides support each other, share resources, coordinated development, and jointly promote the rapid growth of the energy storage industry in Taiwan and Southeast Asia.

        Taiwan partners said in their speeches that the two sides have a broader space, areas and prospects for cooperation. Focusing on the objectives of cooperation, the two sides will give full play to their respective advantages through mutually beneficial cooperation, and the commercial application of energy storage will achieve comprehensive and rapid development in the Taiwan and Southeast Asian markets.